Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Addy

Katherine Addy

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Addy
"Quick & knowledgeable. Kevin got me sorted with car & home insurance in less than 25 minutes. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to make a switch!"
Profile photo of MiddleReligion

MiddleReligion

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MiddleReligion
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ DeNero Randle has been an exceptional insurance agent for our home and auto needs. He helped us bundle our policies and saved us a significant amount of money in the process. DeNero's professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt responses to our questions made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. We couldn't be happier with the service he provided and highly recommend him to anyone looking for top-notch insurance solutions. Thank you, DeNero!"
Profile photo of Rosie Carr

Rosie Carr

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Carr
"Kevin Pater took care of me quickly and efficiently. Helped me with electric signing and answered all my questions. Made changing insurance from Arizona to Michigan very easy."
Profile photo of Valencia Hughes

Valencia Hughes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Hughes
"Thank you so much Mr. DeNero Randle! You made the process so pleasant and easy! It's always a plus to work with someone who's knowledgeable about their business. Great price and it definitely made my and my Daughter's day!"
Profile photo of Brian Lins

Brian Lins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lins
"Amazing services with fast outcomes!"
Profile photo of Victoria Cross

Victoria Cross

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cross
"Definitely recommend speaking with Kevin ! Got me the best deals that met all my requirements 1000%, very knowledgeable, kind and patient. Thanks again Kevin !!"
Profile photo of Sherlyn Guevara

Sherlyn Guevara

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlyn Guevara
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Jessica Franke

Jessica Franke

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Franke
"Kevin was so easy to work with, understood our needs, and helped us get the best rate on our insurance!"
Profile photo of Debi Biffle

Debi Biffle

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Biffle
"I knew State Farm was a top insurance company, but I was definitely ecstatic at the rates I received in my quote! Agent Kevin Paret was highly recommended to me by a friend. I called for a quote, and was so pleased with Kevin’s professionalism, knowledge of State Farm’s offerings, and for taking his time explaining the difference (and savings) between our current coverage and what I could get by switching to State Farm. After our conversation, I am happy to say that we are now State Farm clients for our home, 3 vehicles, and our fifth wheel. I highly recommend State Farm, and specifically Kevin Paret, for any insurance needs! Thank you for all of your help and for the substantial savings!"
Profile photo of FL D

FL D

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FL D
"DeNero was very helpful and professional in helping me get insurance for a rental property. He was able to provide more coverage and at a lower cost. Thanks."
Profile photo of Sandra Reynolds

Sandra Reynolds

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Reynolds
"The agent Denero was very helpful and courteous. I'm pleased with my new Ins. Policy.😊"
Profile photo of Roberto Garza

Roberto Garza

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Garza
"Mr. KEVIN PERET WAS AWESOME. MADE WHAT IS NORMALLY A CUMBERSOME CHORE, INTO A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. PATIENT AND INFORMATIVE. I WILL MAKE IT A POINT TO RECOMMEND HIS SERVICE TO OTHERS. THANKS"
Profile photo of BIG LEAD

BIG LEAD

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BIG LEAD
"My agent ( KEVIN) performed his skill set with the utmost professionalism, he exhibited his ability to make my transition a success, I would highly recommend him for any/all future projects/ promotions going forward, he’s a go getter. GREAT JOB KEVIN !!! 👌🏿"
Profile photo of Annie Rose

Annie Rose

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Rose
"I worked with Kevin to get quotes for our home and auto. He was extremely kind and patient while we reviewed the quotes and answered any questions we had quickly. We were very happy with the quotes and excellent customer service from Kevin!!"
Profile photo of dennis rockett

dennis rockett

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis rockett
"Great agent made it all simple and easy, thank you very much."
Profile photo of Vincent Gorecki

Vincent Gorecki

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Gorecki
"Highly Recommend State Farm Insurance and Dealing with Agent Denero Randle under the Superior tutelage of Tom Peck. Was extremely impressed with the prompt response time and knowledge and interpretation of our Home and Auto Insurance Needs. A++++++++++++++++ Thanks again Denero."
Profile photo of Carissa Hiltz

Carissa Hiltz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Hiltz
"Worked with Kevin from this office and he was amazing and made the transition from my other carrier to State Farm easy. Took the time to explain everything and I appreciated his patience and kindness. Highly recommend using them! He saved me a lot of money on my home and auto!"
Profile photo of Jody Pappazl

Jody Pappazl

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Pappazl
"Kevin was very helpful. Provided me with all the info to accommodate my needs for my home owners insurance and my cars. He also gave me ways to save money. I highly recommend calling Kevin"
Profile photo of Adnan Parvez

Adnan Parvez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adnan Parvez
"DeNero is the guy for you Answered all my questions - no matter of it was silly question Gave me lowered quote for my auto insurance Lets see how much more service this guy is going to offer in future"
Profile photo of leslie consolino

leslie consolino

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie consolino
"Kevin Paret was great. Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He sent several quote before the perfect one was designed. Highly recommend Kevin."
Profile photo of Anthony Leggier

Anthony Leggier

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Anthony Leggier
"Great staff"
Profile photo of James O'Leary

James O'Leary

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Leary
"Just signed up and received a great deal saving me over 2 grand for the next year. He’s great and easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Angela Jackson

Angela Jackson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jackson
"Great customer service and worked at a decent pace"
Profile photo of BETO BARRABAZ

BETO BARRABAZ

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BETO BARRABAZ
"Good customer service 💯 ask for Kevin."
Profile photo of Mariesa Warwick

Mariesa Warwick

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariesa Warwick
"Kevin was very helpful and thorough in helping me find the right policy for me! Much appreciated!"