Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariesa Warwick

Mariesa Warwick

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariesa Warwick
"Kevin was very helpful and thorough in helping me find the right policy for me! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ryan Treadwell

Ryan Treadwell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Treadwell
"A+ service all around! Agent Kevin Paret helped expedite my service request quickly and efficiently! I highly recommend this State Farm branch for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alesia Adams

Alesia Adams

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesia Adams
"Wonderful costumer service! I appreciate Kevin taking the time to work with me for my insurance policy.He made sure to communicate everything clearly and was very professional. I would recommend their services."
Profile photo of Constanza Bartolacci

Constanza Bartolacci

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constanza Bartolacci
"(Translated by Google) Thanks DeNiro! You helped us a lot, other agencies made us pay absurd amounts but thanks to you we have good car and home insurance at a perfect price! Thank you (Original) Gracias DeNiro! Nos ayudaste un montón, otras agencias nos hacian pagar montos absurdos pero gracias a ti tenemos un buen seguro de carro y hogar a un costo perfecto! Mil gracias"
Profile photo of Sherry Holloway

Sherry Holloway

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Holloway
"De Nero Randle Is a Great Sales Representative"
Profile photo of Tiffiny Zoromski

Tiffiny Zoromski

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiny Zoromski
"Very good experience with Kevin. He got my quote quickly and beat every other quote I had so far."
Profile photo of Veronica Kuhl

Veronica Kuhl

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Kuhl
"Very informative and well spoken. Knew his job well. Thanks.."
Profile photo of Jen Piotrowski

Jen Piotrowski

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Piotrowski
"Kevin was very helpful and took the time to explain everything to me. I have been looking for a great rate for car insurance for a while and I am very happy with what I found!"
Profile photo of Shawn Malone

Shawn Malone

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Malone
"Kevin was very up front with the information. Everything went smoothly online, no need to go into the office. The whole process was easy. Thank you Kevin."
Profile photo of Lucas Holicki

Lucas Holicki

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Holicki
"Kevin was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Anthony Leggier

Anthony Leggier

October 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anthony Leggier
"Great staff"
Profile photo of shannon O'Conner

shannon O'Conner

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon O'Conner
"Kevin was great to work with, very nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nagib Zindani

Nagib Zindani

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nagib Zindani
"Kevin Paret was absolutely amazing with my windshield replacement claim. He made sure I was happy throughout the entire process. Can't thank him enough for making everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Nicole Moore

Nicole Moore

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Moore
"Affordable prices I’m glad to be insured by State Farm!!! Thanks Kevin from State Farm 😘"
Profile photo of Malik Brisban

Malik Brisban

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Brisban
"Kevin was extremely helpful and informative and did his best to help me in any way possible."
Profile photo of Michelle Farmer

Michelle Farmer

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Farmer
"I'm thankful for the swift and friendly professionalism I experienced. Service couldn't have been any better."
Profile photo of Jonmark Beatty

Jonmark Beatty

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonmark Beatty
"They prioritized me and I felt very valued."
Profile photo of Jennifer Todd

Jennifer Todd

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Todd
"I ♥️ State Farm!! They’ve had my back through ups and downs. I’d give them 1000 stars! Wanna give a special thanks to Kevin at Tom Pecks office. You were a really big help, keep up the great customer service"
Profile photo of Ale Valadez (Estilo313 Barber CO.)

Ale Valadez (Estilo313 Barber CO.)

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Valadez (Estilo313 Barber CO.)
"Denero is so helpful and patient. He answered all my questions with clarity. Very professional and cool and the same time. 😊"
Profile photo of Sarah brosofske

Sarah brosofske

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah brosofske
"If I could do negative stars I would. I would not trust nothing that tom or his employees tell you. He lies to me and his workers and Tom will not admit that his employees are not perfect and they make mistakes. He decided that yelling at me on the phone was appropriate after finding out he had been charging me for my PIP. Unfortunately, I was young when I first started with Tom at 18 and I trusted Tom as my insurance provider to do right by me. I now have switch agent and just switching agent saved me $300 every 6 mon. Please make sure that you are checking your policy as him and his employees on multiple occasions have given me false information about my policies."
Profile photo of ANGELA REYNOLDS

ANGELA REYNOLDS

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELA REYNOLDS
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Mark Sanders

Mark Sanders

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sanders
"When I talk to him he took the time out to answer all my questions he explained everything that I needed he was a big help for me to get what I needed thanks for your help I give you 5 stars"
Profile photo of Morley Garrison

Morley Garrison

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morley Garrison
"Kevin was extremely helpful! So glad I made the call."
Profile photo of Rabindra Oli

Rabindra Oli

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabindra Oli
"Absolutely loved dealing with the agent. Prompt replies and good deal! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Samantha is a rockstar and is always available to help with your insurance needs"